Usually delivered in 24h

Free shipping with any purchase of $99 or more

Secure payment

We ship worldwide

ON ACTIVE TANK F/W

ON ACTIVE TANK F/W
ON ACTIVE TANK F/W
ON ACTIVE TANK F/W
ON ACTIVE TANK F/W
ON ACTIVE TANK F/W

ON ACTIVE TANK F/W

$79.99
Model
Quantity

Versatile, ventilated open-back tank top.

 

Technology
Stretch, Move, Explore

The Active Tank is designed to keep up with any on-the-go lifestyle. The open back design works with the fast-drying fabric and extreme ventilation to keep you feeling fresh, even on warmer, more active days.

Materials
Comfort in Movement

Made from an anti-odor lyocell/elastane blend, the Active Tank combines soft-touch materials with a cut to keep you fresh and comfortable all day. Gently hugging but stretchable enough for any workout. Be free to explore your full range of motion.

Design
Just like Breathing

Swiss-engineered for comfort and breathability, the Active Tank's open back design and deep shoulder cut accelerate airflow. The high neckline and strategic double hemming keep the shirt in place but never restrict your natural range of movement.

Sales alert

Livré habituellement en 24h

Transport gratuit avec tout achat de 99$ et plus

Paiement sécurisé

Nous expédions dans le monde entier

ON ACTIVE TANK F/W

ON ACTIVE TANK F/W
ON ACTIVE TANK F/W
ON ACTIVE TANK F/W
ON ACTIVE TANK F/W
ON ACTIVE TANK F/W

ON ACTIVE TANK F/W

$79.99
Modèle
Quantité

Débardeur polyvalent et élégant à dos nu.

Technologie
Étirer, bouger, explorer

L'Active Tank est conçu pour suivre ton style de vie actif. La conception à dos ouvert fonctionne avec le tissu à séchage rapide et une ventilation extrême pour te garder au frais, même par temps chaud.

Matériaux
Confort en mouvement

Fabriqué à partir d'un mélange lyocell / élasthanne anti-odeurs, l'Active Tank combine des matériaux doux au toucher avec une coupe pour te garder frais et confortable toute la journée. Légèrement ajusté mais suffisamment extensible pour l’entraînement. Sois libre d’explorer toute ton amplitude de mouvement.

Design
Respire tout simplement

De conception suisse pour le confort et la respirabilité, le design dos nu de l'Active Tank et la coupe décolletée au niveau des épaules facilitent la circulation de l'air. L'encolure haute et l'ourlet double maintiennent le haut en place mais ne restreignent jamais ton amplitude de mouvement naturelle.

Entrez votre courriel pour recevoir une notification lorsque le prix sera plus bas.

Vente alerte