ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M

ON RUNNING

ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M

Sale price$121.00
greatness:XXL
color:BLACK
Quantity:
Pickup available at La Boutique Du Lac Usually ready in 24 hours

ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M

XXL / BLACK

La Boutique Du Lac

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

1020 Boulevard du Lac
D
Lac Beauport QC G3B0W8
Canada

+14188415194

Light. Hot. Its sweat-wicking fabric keeps you dry during your winter morning runs.

Maximum drying

Whatever the weather, the Climate Shirt t-shirt adapts to your body temperature and keeps your skin warm on winter mornings and lets it breathe when the sun starts beating down. Specially waffle fabric absorbs sweat quickly and dries quickly to keep you comfortably cool. Run or hike. As far as you can.

Intelligent ramparts

The lightweight fabric features a 3D-effect mesh that absorbs moisture faster than most running t-shirts. Warm when it's cold. Cool when hot. It is an essential to wear as an intermediate layer to continue the effort. Designed in 100% recycled polyester, it protects you and the planet.

Remarkable design

Designed for fans of long-term running and long treks, it adapts and pushes your limits. Enjoy remarkable freedom of movement thanks to the four-way stretch fabric. Watch your time without exposing your skin to the cold thanks to the thumb and watch loops. A concentrate of action.

Livraison gratuite pour les paniers de 99$ et plus

Retours simples et rapides dans les 90 jours

Retours et échanges gratuits

Entreprise fièrement Canadienne

ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M

ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M
ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M

ON CLIMATE SHIRT H/M

$159.99
Modèle
Quantité

Léger. Chaud. Son tissu anti-transpiration vous garde au sec lors de vos footings matinaux d’hiver.

 

Séchage maximal

Quelle que soit la météo, le t-shirt Climate Shirt s’adapte à votre température corporelle et garde votre peau au chaud les matins d’hiver et la laisse respirer quand le soleil se met à taper. Le tissu spécialement gaufré absorbe rapidement la sueur et sèche rapidement pour vous garder confortablement au frais. Course ou rando. Aussi loin que vous le pouvez.

Remparts intelligents

Le tissu léger présente un maillage effet 3D qui absorbe l’humidité plus vite que la plupart des t-shirts de course. Chaud quand il fait froid. Frais quand il fait chaud. C’est un essentiel à porter en couche intermédiaire pour continuer l’effort. Conçu en polyester entièrement recyclé, il vous préserve vous et la planète.

Design remarquable

Pensé pour les adeptes de la course longue durée et des longs treks, il s’adapte et repousse vos limites. Profitez d’une liberté de mouvement remarquable grâce au tissu extensible quatre voies. Surveillez votre temps sans exposer votre peau au froid grâce au passe-pouce et passe-montre. Un concentré d’action.

Entrez votre courriel pour recevoir une notification lorsque le prix sera plus bas.

Vente alerte