Usually delivered in 24h

Free shipping with any purchase of $99 or more

Secure payment

We ship worldwide

ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W

ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W
ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W
ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W
ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W
ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W
ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W

ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W

$349.99 Regular price
Model
Quantity

The ultralight shoe with a carbon Speedboard® for your fastest marathons and road races. Built beside elite athletes.

 

Technology
Your fastest marathon

The ultralight Cloudboom Echo combines a carbon Speedboard® with an extreme rocker shape to give every step an extra powerful kick. Add the minimalist upper and enhanced forefoot cushioning and you're ready to crush records in complete comfort. Every element is engineered for performance.

Materials
Recycled. Reinforced.

The 100% recycled polyester engineered mesh upper delivers 100% performance. Targeted reinforcements ensure ventilation and hold for sharp turns. In the outsole, the rubber compound in specific geometry increases ground contact area for maximum efficiency even in wet conditions.

Design
Outrun your echo

More speed, More energy return, More comfort. The Cloudboom Echo is our fastest-ever marathon shoe. Developed with our fastest runners, designed with our lightest materials. Less weight and more performance. Get ready to blow your P.R. to pieces. Boom by name, boom by nature.
BEST FOR
Fast marathons, road races over 10K
WEIGHT
190 g
6.70 oz
HEEL-TOE DROP
9 mm

Sales alert

Livré habituellement en 24h

Transport gratuit avec tout achat de 99$ et plus

Paiement sécurisé

Nous expédions dans le monde entier

ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W

ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W
ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W
ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W
ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W
ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W
ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W

ON CLOUDBOOM ECHO F/W

$349.99
Modèle
Quantité

La chaussure ultralégère avec une Speedboard® en carbone pour battre les records sur la route. Conçue avec nos athlètes d’élite.

Technologie
Ton meilleur marathon

Ultralégère, la Cloudboom Echo associe une Speedboard® en carbone à une forme de bascule extrême pour une poussée puissante à chaque foulée. Prépare-toi à pulvériser tes records en tout confort grâce à l'empeigne minimaliste et à l'amorti amélioré à l’avant-pied. Une chaussure conçue pour la performance.

Matériaux
Recyclée. Renforcée.

L’empeigne en mesh est 100 % recyclé pour 100 % de performance. Des renforts ciblés assurent la ventilation et le maintien du pied, alors que le composé caoutchouc de la semelle présente une géométrie spécifique qui augmente la zone de contact avec le sol : une efficacité maximale, même par temps pluvieux.

Design
Plus rapide que ton écho

Plus de vitesse, plus d’énergie, plus de confort. La Cloudboom Echo est notre chaussure de marathon la plus rapide à ce jour. Conçue avec nos athlètes d'élite et intégrant nos matériaux les plus légers. Moins de poids, plus de performance pour exploser les records. Boom de nom, boom par nature.

Entrez votre courriel pour recevoir une notification lorsque le prix sera plus bas.

Vente alerte