ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W

ON RUNNING

ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W

Sale price$106.00 Regular price$143.00
Save $37.00
greatness:10
color:BLACK/ROCK
Quantity:
Pickup available at La Boutique Du Lac Usually ready in 24 hours

ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W

10 / BLACK/ROCK

La Boutique Du Lac

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

1020 Boulevard du Lac
D
Lac Beauport QC G3B0W8
Canada

+14188415194

The ultralight trail shoe, perfect for competition and equipped with Missiongrip™ technology

Technology

More grip and speed

The Missiongrip™ technology thanks to its gripping studs offers significant grip on all types of terrain. Its "sticky" rubber patterns offer incomparable hold on rough and smooth surfaces. Zero-Gravity Clouds in the heel deliver soft impacts even as you accelerate downhill.

Materials

An ultralight, ripstop upper

The "sock" type structure of the shoe makes it extremely easy to put on and guarantees maximum comfort. The ripstop fabric upper is both ultralight and durable. It combines protection and breathability and adds the perfect amount of stretch. Support bands wrap the foot for more support to allow you to give everything in competition.

Design

Power your mission

The second generation of the Cloudventure Peak has undergone a series of Swiss enhancements, elevating our iconic trail shoe to even greater levels of performance. Like the new Speedboard™ for example. Its split forefoot design and narrower midfoot increase torsion for responsive agility over rough terrain. At the top. Downhill. Always with power.

Livré habituellement en 24h

Transport gratuit avec tout achat de 99$ et plus

Paiement sécurisé

Nous expédions dans le monde entier

ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W

ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W
ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W

ON CLOUDVENTURE PEAK F/W

$189.99
Modèle
Quantité

La chaussure de trail ultralégère, parfaite pour la compétition et dotée de la technologie Missiongrip™

Technologie

Plus d’accroche et de vitesse

La technologie Missiongrip™ grâce à ses crampons agripants offre une adhérence importante sur tous types de terrains. Ses motifs en caoutchouc « collant » offre une tenue incomparable sur surfaces rugueuses et lisses. Les Clouds Zero-Gravity au talon offrent des impacts doux même lorsque tu accélères en descente.

Matériaux

Une empeigne ultralégère et anti-déchirure

La structure de la chaussure de type "chaussette" permet de l'enfiler extrêmement facilement et garantit un confort maximal. L’empeigne en tissu anti-déchirure est à la fois ultraléger et résistant. Elle combine protection et respirabilité et ajoute une dose parfaite d’élasticité. Des bandes de maintien enveloppent le pied pour plus de tenue pour te permettre de tout donner en compétition.

Design

Power your mission

La seconde génération de la Cloudventure Peak a été sujette à une série d’améliorations suisses, élevant notre chaussure emblématique de trail à des niveaux encore plus hauts de performance. Comme la nouvelle Speedboard™ par exemple. Son design divisé à l’avant-pied et son milieu plus étroit augmentent la torsion pour une agilité réactive sur terrain accidenté. Au sommet. En descente. Toujours avec puissance.

Entrez votre courriel pour recevoir une notification lorsque le prix sera plus bas.

Vente alerte