ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX
ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX
ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX
ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX
ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX
ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX

ON RUNNING

ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX

Sale price$53.00
greatness:OSFA
color:BLACK
Quantity:
Pickup available at La Boutique Du Lac Usually ready in 24 hours

ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX

OSFA / BLACK

La Boutique Du Lac

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

1020 Boulevard du Lac
D
Lac Beauport QC G3B0W8
Canada

+14188415194

The lightweight thermo-regulating beanie for soft protection and relaxed comfort. Premium merino wool elevates this wardrobe staple.

Protection and comfort

The Merino Beanie. The ultimate combination of soft protection and casual comfort. Temperature-regulating merino wool keeps you warm and prevents overheating. Odor and wrinkle resistant, its quick drying prevents sweat, rain and snow from compromising your insulation.

100% high quality wool

Hand-sorted merino wool provides versatility and protection. Hygroscopic, it absorbs, retains and then releases moisture - without impacting its thermal properties. Lightweight and breathable, it releases excess heat to prevent overheating. Pleasant in terms of comfort and aesthetics.

The essential, improved

It's the Beanie you know and love, but improved. Your first line of defense against the cold. The perfect blend of style, function and comfort, it's ideal before and after training, or as an everyday partner that gets noticed effortlessly.

Livraison gratuite pour les paniers de 99$ et plus

Retours simples et rapides dans les 90 jours

Retours et échanges gratuits

Entreprise fièrement Canadienne

ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX

ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX
ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX
ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX
ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX
ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX
ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX

ON MERINO BEANIE UNISEX

$69.99
Modèle
Quantité

Le Bonnet léger thermorégulateur pour une protection douce et un confort décontracté. La laine mérinos de première qualité relève cet incontournable de toute garde-robe.

 

Protection et confort

Le Bonnet Mérinos. La combinaison ultime de protection douce et confort décontracté. La laine mérinos à régulation de température te garde au chaud et prévient toute surchauffe. Résistante aux odeurs et plis, son séchage rapide empêche la sueur, la pluie et la neige de compromettre ton isolation.

100% laine de haute qualité

La laine mérinos triée à la main offre polyvalence et protection. Hygroscopique, elle absorbe, retient puis libère l’humidité - sans impact sur ses propriétés thermiques. Légère et respirante, elle libère l’excès de chaleur pour éviter la surchauffe. Agréable par son confort et son esthétique.

L’essentiel, amélioré

C’est le Bonnet que tu connais et que tu aimes, mais amélioré. Ta première ligne de défense contre le froid. Mélange parfait de style, fonction et confort, c'est l'idéal avant et après l’entraînement, ou comme partenaire de tous les jours qui se laisse remarqué sans effort.

Entrez votre courriel pour recevoir une notification lorsque le prix sera plus bas.

Vente alerte