Free shipping with any purchase of $99 or more

Usually delivered in 24h

We ship worldwide

Proudly Canadian Company

ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W

ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W
ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W
ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W
ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W
ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W

ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W

$149.99
Model
Quantity

For running and exploring on the trail. Made modular for easy layering with other On products.

 

Technology
Go wild

  • For traversing rugged trails on cool days and scrambling along craggy peaks in warmer months. Moisture-wicking technology and a mid-length cut make these the perfect companion for year-round adventure.

Materials
Recycled materials. Original comfort.

  • The Trail Tights are made with recycled polyamide and designed for performance. Mesh pockets keep your valuables safe and the soft stretchy material means comfort and freedom of movement even on longer adventures.

Design
Get a grip

  • The wide waist band means no matter how you move, your tights won't. But perhaps the smartest feature on these tights is the silicone grip. Sitting just above the knees, the grip pattern is there to give you a helping hand on those steep inclines. Performance standards that don’t slip.

Sales alert

Livraison gratuite pour les paniers de 99$ et plus

Retours simples et rapides dans les 90 jours

Retours et échanges gratuits

Entreprise fièrement Canadienne

ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W

ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W
ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W
ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W
ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W
ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W

ON TRAIL TIGHTS F/W

$149.99
Modèle
Quantité

Pour le trail running et l'exploration outdoor. Modulable pour facilement se combiner avec d’autres produits On.

 

Technologie
Lâche-toi

  • Pour explorer les sentiers de montagne par temps frais et les pics escarpés sous le soleil. Une technologie qui évacue l’humidité et une coupe mi-longue pour t'accompagner dans tes aventures, tout au long de l'année.

Matériaux
Recyclés mais originaux

  • Les Trail Tights sont fabriqués à partir de polyamide recyclé et conçus pour la performance. Tes valeurs restent en sécurité dans les poches en mesh et le tissu élastique t'offre confort et liberté de mouvement, même lors de longues aventures.

Design
Accroche-toi

  • Peu importe ton élan, la large ceinture maintient les collants bien en place. Mais leur fonctionnalité la plus intelligente est peut-être le grip en silicone situé au-dessus des genoux, pour t’aider dans les ascensions les plus raides. Des normes de performance qui tiennent.

Entrez votre courriel pour recevoir une notification lorsque le prix sera plus bas.

Vente alerte