ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M

ON RUNNING

ON RUNNING PANTS H/M

Sale price$174.00
greatness:XL
color:BLACK
Quantity:
Pickup available at La Boutique Du Lac Usually ready in 24 hours

ON RUNNING PANTS H/M

XL / BLACK

La Boutique Du Lac

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

1020 Boulevard du Lac
D
Lac Beauport QC G3B0W8
Canada

+14188415194

Running pants that are as comfortable at home as they are on the track. Thanks to its unique design, these pants change according to the season or the type of race.

Weatherproof technology

Protective fabrics combine with airy textiles to allow ample ventilation. The Running Pants offer the right balance between protection, breathability and freedom of movement. The zips at the ankles as well as the mesh protections on the knees allow these pants to adapt to the seasons and the races.

A combination of technical materials

We searched all over the world for the perfect materials. Japan for the PA-ripstop, Taiwan for the four-way stretch fabric, Italy for the comfort of the waistbands. The result ? A globally innovative product. Thanks to their UV protection and their durable water-repellent aspect (DWR treatment), these pants will accompany you on all your adventures.

On your marks…

Created by engineers and designers alike, these pants offer versatile looks and comfort. It is the ideal ally for your long winter runs or your days off. Defy the elements with these very comfortable pants made to move.

Livraison gratuite pour les paniers de 99$ et plus

Retours simples et rapides dans les 90 jours

Retours et échanges gratuits

Entreprise fièrement Canadienne

ON RUNNING PANTS H/M

ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M
ON RUNNING PANTS H/M

ON RUNNING PANTS H/M

$229.99
Modèle
Quantité

Un pantalon de course aussi confortable à la maison que sur la piste. Grâce à sa conception unique, ce pantalon se transforme en fonction de la saison ou du type de course.

Une technologie à l'épreuve des intempéries

Des tissus protecteurs se marient avec des textiles aérés pour permettre une importante ventilation. Le Running Pants offre le juste équilibre entre protection, respirabilité et liberté de mouvement. Les zips au niveau des chevilles ainsi que les protections en maille sur les genoux permettent à ce pantalon de s’adapter aux saisons et aux courses.

Une combinaison de matériaux techniques

Nous avons cherché les matériaux parfaits dans le monde entier. Le Japon pour le PA-ripstop, Taïwan pour le tissu extensible quadridirectionnel, l’Italie pour le confort des ceintures. Le résultat ? Un produit novateur à l’échelle mondiale. Grâce à ses protections UV et son aspect déperlant durable (traitement DWR), ce pantalon t'accompagnera dans toutes tes aventures.

À vos marques…

Créé à la fois par des ingénieurs et designers, ce pantalon offre look et confort polyvalents. Il est l'allié idéal de tes longues courses d'hiver ou de tes journées de repos. Défie les éléments grâce à ce pantalon très confortable fait pour bouger.

Entrez votre courriel pour recevoir une notification lorsque le prix sera plus bas.

Vente alerte