ON ULTRALIGHT LOW SOCKS F/W
ON ULTRALIGHT LOW SOCKS F/W
ON ULTRALIGHT LOW SOCKS F/W

ON RUNNING

ON ULTRALIGHT LOW SOCKS F/W

Sale price$27.00
SIZE:7-8
COLOR:NOIR
Quantity:
Pickup available at La Boutique Du Lac Usually ready in 24 hours

ON ULTRALIGHT LOW SOCKS F/W

7-8 / NOIR

La Boutique Du Lac

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

1020 Boulevard du Lac
D
Lac Beauport QC G3B0W8
Canada

+14188415194

The low and ultra-light running sock that provides comfort and protection while being forgotten.

Cool feet to go the distance

Ideal when it's hot or for competition, the Ultralight Low Sock keeps your feet cool, stride after stride. As light as a feather, it features anti-blister patches and a structure that wicks away sweat for a comfortable sock that protects you even in your intense efforts.

Light up the mesh

The more miles you put in, the cooler and drier your feet should stay. That's why we designed a mesh underfoot that evacuates heat where it doesn't belong. No need to slow down, we've thought of everything.

From head to toes

Forget your socks, focus on performance with these socks that hug the foot like a second skin. With an enveloping and comfortable reinforcement on the toes and an ultra-fine weave, this sock knows how to be forgotten. The sock for all performance.

In short

  • Weight: 36g
  • Conditions: Warm

ON ULTRALIGHT LOW SOCKS F/W
ON ULTRALIGHT LOW SOCKS F/W
ON ULTRALIGHT LOW SOCKS F/W

ON RUNNING

ON ULTRALIGHT LOW SOCKS F/W

Prix de vente$34.99
GRANDEUR:7-8
COULEUR:NOIR
Quantité:
Récupération disponible à La Boutique Du Lac Habituellement prête en 24 heures

ON ULTRALIGHT LOW SOCKS F/W

7-8 / NOIR

La Boutique Du Lac

Récupération disponible, habituellement prête en 24 heures

1020 Boulevard du Lac
D
Lac Beauport QC G3B0W8
Canada

+14188415194

La chaussette de course basse et ultra-légère qui assure confort et protection tout en se faisant oublier.

Des pieds au frais pour tenir la distance

Idéale quand il fait chaud ou pour la compétition, la chaussette Ultralight Low Sock garde vos pieds au frais, foulées après foulées. Aussi légère qu’une plume, elle présente des patchs anti-ampoule et une structure qui évacue la sueur pour une chaussette confortable qui vous protège même dans vos efforts intenses.

Allumez le mesh

Plus vous avalez les kilomètres, plus vos pieds doivent rester frais et secs. C’est pour ça que nous avons conçu un dessous de pied en mesh qui évacue la chaleur où elle n’a pas sa place. Plus besoin de lever le pied, on a pensé à tout.

De la tête aux pieds

Oubliez vos chaussettes, concentrez-vous sur la performance grâce à ces chaussettes qui épousent le pied, comme une seconde peau. Avec un renfort enveloppant et confortable aux orteils et un tissage ultra-fin, cette chaussette sait se faire oublier. La chaussette de toutes les performances.

En bref

  • Poids: 36g
  • Conditions: Chaud